Central Baptist Church

Central Baptist Church in Americus, GA is dedicated to glorifying God by making disciples of all nations who, connect to God, connect to others, and connect to the world.

OUR MINISTRY TEAM

Pastoral Staff

 Bryan C. Myers- Senior Pastor  bcmyers@cbcamericus.org

Bryan C. Myers- Senior Pastor

bcmyers@cbcamericus.org

 Steven Wright- Associate Pastor  swright@cbcamericus.org

Steven Wright- Associate Pastor

swright@cbcamericus.org

 Cody Timmerman- Assistant Pastor of Children and Families  ctimmerman@cbcamericus.org

Cody Timmerman- Assistant Pastor of Children and Families

ctimmerman@cbcamericus.org

 Kevin Anglin-Assistant Pastor of Students and Families   kanglin@cbcamericus.org

Kevin Anglin-Assistant Pastor of Students and Families 

kanglin@cbcamericus.org

 Rodney Powe- Assistant Pastor of Worship  rpowe@cbcamericus.org

Rodney Powe- Assistant Pastor of Worship

rpowe@cbcamericus.org

Ministerial and Secretarial Staff

 Leigh Anne Russell- Ministerial Assistant  larussell@cbcamericus.org

Leigh Anne Russell- Ministerial Assistant

larussell@cbcamericus.org

 Lindsey Roberts- Ministerial  Assistant  lroberts@cbcamericus.org   

Lindsey Roberts- Ministerial  Assistant

lroberts@cbcamericus.org

 

address

190 Upper River Road

Americus , GA 31709

Office: (229) 924-4092

Email: worship@cbcamericus.org

Sunday services

8:30 AM: Small Group (without childcare)

9:30 AM: Corporate Worship

11:00 AM: Small Groups (with childcare)

welcome

At Central Baptist Church, we strive to be a church that makes disciples who connect to God, connect to others, and connect to the world. We would love it if you chose to join us in this mission.

-Dr. Bryan C. Myers, Pastor